Splat the Cat Storybook Collection

Splat the Cat Storybook Collection

Book - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:

This storybook collection will have Splat the Cat fans laughing out loud at his hilarious antics!

From entering a cake-baking contest to camping out, these six Splat tales are funnier than ever--and now for the first time, they're available together in one hardcover collection. Also included is a bonus activity section. That's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This collection includes:

Splat the Cat Sings Flat Splat the Cat: Back to School, Splat! Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight Splat the Cat: The Perfect Present for Mom and Dad Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Publisher: New York : Harper, c2013.
ISBN: 9780062133830
Characteristics: 190 p. :,col. ill. ;,24 cm.
Additional Contributors: Scotton, Rob


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment
wrell Jul 19, 2013

Fun book for budding and experienced readers !!!

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability
blue_dog_57084 Jun 05, 2013

blue_dog_57084 thinks this title is suitable for between the ages of 4 and 8


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at Library

To Top