I love reading teen fiction and will gener...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

8 Lists

OPL_KrisC

 Recent Activity

o
OPL_KrisC made a comment Jul 19 2018
"A fun romance book about love and friendship along with secrets that could change everything. For fans of Jennie Han and Maurene Goo." Permalink
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title Jul 19 2018
o
OPL_KrisC made a comment Jul 19 2018
"Lots of magic and intrigue as well as a gorgeous cover are sure to draw readers into this story." Permalink
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title Jul 19 2018
OPL_KrisC's rating
o
OPL_KrisC made a comment Jul 19 2018
"A tranquil manga about a group of high school girls bond over their love of camping." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top