Completed Shelf: Recently Added

JeanneLin

 Recent Activity

j
JeanneLin added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 18 2019
My disease is as rare as it is famous. It's a form of Severe Combined Immunodeficiency, but basically, I'm allergic to the world. I don't leave my house, have not left my house in fifteen years. The only people I ever see are my mom and my nurse,...
j
JeanneLin added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 18 2019
"You will cheer for Amani the whole way as she escapes the bonds of oppression and finds her own power, and you will mark your calendar for the sequel."--Rae Carson, bestselling author of the Fire & Thorns trilogy Mortals rule the desert nation...
j
JeanneLin added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 18 2019
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing (The Jewel) comes the exciting first book in a new fantasy duology. Rich, vivid world-building and ethereal magic combine in an epic tale that's perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken...
j
JeanneLin made a comment May 09 2019
"i loved this series and was relly sad when i found out this was the last book." Permalink
j
JeanneLin added a title to their Completed shelf Apr 06 2019
"A high-octane thriller . . . Nyxia grabs you from the first line and never lets go." --Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Warcross Every life has a price in this sci-fi thriller--the first in a trilogy--that has the nonstop...
[]
[]
To Top