Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

13 Lists

dontbugmeimreading

 Recent Activity

d
dontbugmeimreading rated a title Sep 15 2018
Early Man
DVD - 2018
dontbugmeimreading's rating
d
dontbugmeimreading rated a title Sep 15 2018
dontbugmeimreading's rating
d
dontbugmeimreading made a comment Sep 01 2018
"I didn't get a chance to make any of the recipes because there were quite a few other people waiting to get this book. The pictures made the dishes look delicious and the ingredients were quite basic and easily obtained. Will be going back on th..." Permalink
d
dontbugmeimreading rated a title Sep 01 2018
dontbugmeimreading's rating
d
dontbugmeimreading added a title to their For later shelf Aug 25 2018
AN AMAZON BEST BOOK OF THE MONTH. For readers of Room and The Glass Castle , an astonishing memoir of one woman rising above an unimaginable childhood. Maude Julien's parents were fanatics who believed it was their sacred duty to turn her into...
[]
[]
To Top